Enrichment Curriculum

Children's self-exploration and experience are indispensable in their growth. By offering an enriching curriculum, we provide children with the opportunity to explore and think about special topics. They can perceive their own abilities, explore their potential, and fully demon-strate their leadership, innovative and cooperative spirit in addition to the regular courses and other activities. Our enrichment courses include but are not limited to:

Community Practice

In this activity, children will have the opportunity to visit various com-munity organizations, such as banks, large supermarkets, fire control centers, museum, etc., in order to help children understand the social division of labor and cultivate social service awareness.

Special Events

In order to help children fully understand the importance of various festivals in different cultures, we will cultivate the children's festival awareness through games, music and creation in this curriculum to increase their ritual sense of life and appreciate and en-courage their interest in the beauty of daily life.

Let's Play

This is a curriculum that provides children with unlimited free exploration opportunities. During this period, children can freely choose to go to any area or activity room in the school to experience and explore.

Dietary and Nutritional Education

“Life is education.” Dietary and nutritional education is an education that returns to the origin of life. Through planting, baking, sharing meals and oth-er activities, children can understand different food cultures, develop elegant food habits and understand the significance of life skills education.

公众号

WeChat QR code

  • 18823335566/66666688
  • Jingtian North 5th Street, Lianhua street, Futian District, Shenzhen.(Next to Pet Park)

增润课程

幼儿的自我探索和体验在成长中不可或缺。我们通过开设增润课程,为幼儿提供专题探索和思考的机会,让他们能够在常规课程之外、别样的活动体验中感知自己的能力,发掘自己的潜力,充分展现领袖才能、创新能力与合作精神。我们开设的增润课程包括但不限于:

Communities Of Practice

社区实践

在这门课里,孩子们将有机会实地探访各类社区与服务型机构,例如银行、大型超市、汽车服务中心、消防中心等等,借此机会了解社会如何分工,真切感受不同岗位的工作状态,充分培养孩子们的社会服务意识。

Special Events

特别活动

我们尊重中西方文化,希望孩子能感受各类节日在不同文化中的地位与重要性。孩子、教师和家长共同参与,透过游戏、音乐、创作了解彼此的节日文化,增添生活的仪式感,感知日常中的趣味与美好。

Let's Play

趣玩日

我们尊重幼儿的选择权与主导权,并为幼儿提供更多自由探索的机会,去体验和感受自己的选择和意见的影响。在趣玩日,幼儿可自主选择去往园内任意区域或活动室,尽情体验和发现。

Feeding Course

食育课程

「生活即教育」,食育是一种回归生活本源的教育。透过诸如种植、烘焙、共餐等活动,我们将给予幼儿有关食物的知识教育,帮助孩子理解不同的饮食文化,养成优雅的饮食习惯,从而明白生命教育的意义。

公众号

金生公众号

  • 18823335566/66666688
  • 深圳市福田区景田北五街(宠物公园旁)